webinar register page

COVID-19 Special Risks Report by the World Economic Forum
Please join this online media briefing with experts from the World Economic Forum, Marsh & McLennan Insights, and Zurich Insurance Group.

06:00 New York
11:00 London
12:00 Geneva
18:00 Beijing

Panel:
Saadia Zahidi, Managing Director, World Economic Forum
Peter Giger, Group Chief Risk Officer, Zurich Insurance Group
Richard Smith-Bingham, Executive Director, Marsh & McLennan Advantage
Ngaire Woods, Dean, Blavatnik School of Government, University of Oxford, United Kingdom

Moderated by:
Adrian Monck, Managing Director, World Economic Forum

IMPORTANT DETAILS FOR JOURNALISTS
1) You can send questions in advance in English to Aylin.Elci@weforum.org and Maxwell.Hall@weforum.org
2) Please specify your full name, country and the media organization you work for and let us know if we can go live to you (audio and video) during the briefing or if you prefer for your question to be read-out.
3) Please send questions before 18:00 Central European Summer Time on the day preceding the webinar.
4) We will try to answer as many questions as time allows.
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Aylin Elci.