webinar register page

WEF-WHO WPRO media briefing
The briefing is on-the-record and will be webcast live on https://www.facebook.com/worldeconomicforum/ on Wednesday 1 July at 14.30 SGT/15.30 JST/16.30 AEST
Please join this briefing to hear and ask the experts about the latest updates on the COVID-19 outbreak in the region and how to navigate through this 'new normal'.

Jul 1, 2020 02:30 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Di Dai.